Board of Directors (2018)

President – Josh Miley, CTP
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
(512) 397-2007
president@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Programs – Marci Payne, CTP
First United Bank
(210) 609-4050
programs@sanantonioafp.org 

Vice President of Membership – Jenise Diaz
Security Service Federal Credit Union
(210) 850-8229
membership@sanantonioafp.org

Treasurer - Fred Gibbons
Broadway Bank
treasurer@sanantonioafp.org

Secretary – Dawn Lothringer, CCM
Zachry Industrial, Inc.
(210) 588-5552
secretary@sanantonioafp.org

Immediate Past President - Alvin Shenk, CTP
PlainsCapital Bank
(210) 382-4806
pastpresident@sanantonioafp.org

Director – Sandi Bouchard
Zachary Corp.
(210) 871-2800
sandi.bourchard@zachrycorp.com

Director – Ron Cooley 
Texas State University
(210) 219-6339
rrc18@txstate.edu

Director – Jeanette Mosley

ATTA Representative - Shawna Krepps
Valero Energy Corporation
(210) 262-3593
shawna.krepps@valero.com

ATTA Representative - Tom Moreno
The Bank of San Antonio
(210) 807-5508
tom.moreno@thebankofsa.com

 

 

 

© 2015 San Antonio Association For Financial Professionals. All Rights Reserved

San Antonio Association for Financial Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 47862, San Antonio, Texas 78265.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software