2021 Board of Directors

President – Marci Payne, CTP

First United Bank

210-609-4050

president@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Programs – Yobany Mayen

Encore Bank

512-934-2685

programs@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Venues – Jenise Diaz

Alamo Area Council of Governments

210-832-5087

venues@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Membership – Denise Smith

Amegy bank

210-343-4502

memberships@sanantonioafp.org

Treasurer – Jeanette Mosley, CPA, CTP, CGMA

Presidian

210-646-8811 ext. 223

treasurer@sanantonioafp.org

Secretary – Steven Espinoza

The Bank of San Antonio

210-807-5515

secretary@sanantonioafp.org


Director – Kristie Medrano

Director – Alvin Shenk

Board Advisor – Dawn Lothringer, CCM


ATTA Representative – Shawna Krepps

Valero Energy Corporation

210-262-3593

shawna.krepps@valero.com

ATTA Representative – Tom Moreno, CTP

The Bank of San Antonio

210-807-5508

tom.moreno@thebankofsa.com


 

 

© 2020 San Antonio Association For Financial Professionals. All Rights Reserved

San Antonio Association for Financial Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 47862, San Antonio, Texas 78265.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software