2020 Board of Directors

President – Marci Payne, CTP

First United Bank

210-609-4050

president@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Programs – Valerie Bishop

Howard Energy Partners

programs@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Venues – Jenise Diaz

The Children’s Shelter

210-850-8229

venues@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Membership – Denise Smith

Amegy bank

210-343-4502

memberships@sanantonioafp.org

Treasurer – Alvin Shenk, CTP

PlainsCapital Bank

210-382-4806

treasurer@sanantonioafp.org

Secretary – Sandi Bouchard

Zachry Construction Corp.

210-871-2800

secretary@sanantonioafp.org

Director – Steven Espinoza

The Bank of San Antonio

Director – Dawn Lothringer, CCM

Director – Jeanette Mosley

Presidian

ATTA Representative – Shawna Krepps

Valero Energy Corporation

210-262-3593

shawna.krepps@valero.com

ATTA Representative – Tom Moreno

The Bank of San Antonio

210-807-5508

tom.moreno@thebankofsa.com


 

 

© 2020 San Antonio Association For Financial Professionals. All Rights Reserved

San Antonio Association for Financial Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 47862, San Antonio, Texas 78265.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software